Government of the people's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology

Information and Communication Technology Division

Personnel Service Section www.ictd.gov.bd

No. 56.00.0000.015.25.038.15-104

Date: 07 February, 2016

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Information & Communication Technology Division (ICTD)

CGA Bhaban, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka.

Subject: Sanction to participate on NASSCOM India Leadership Forum (NILF) to be held in Mumbai, India, during 10-12 February, 2016.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials/persons to participate on NASSCOM India Leadership Forum (NILF) to be held in Mumbai, India, during 10-12 February, 2016; under the terms and conditions described in para - 02:

Sl.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Parthapratim Deb	Additional Secretary, ICT Division	Team Leader
2.	Mr. Mohammad Rezaul Karim	Project Director (Joint Secretary), Leveraging ICT for Growth, Employment and Governance (LICT) Project, Bangladesh Computer Council	Team Member
3.	Mr. Mohammed Ayub	Secretary (Joint Secretary), BEZA Executive Board, Bangladesh Economic Zone Authorities, Prime Minister's Office	Team Member
4.	Mr. A.N.M Safiqul Islam	Project Director, Support to Development of Kaliakoir Hi-Tech Park Project, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority	Team Member
5.	Mr. Syed Amdadul Huq	Director, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority.	Team Member
6.	Mr. A.H.M. Jahangir	Deputy Chief, Economic Relations Division	Team Member
7.	Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman	Training Management Specialist, Support to Development of Kaliakoir Hi-Tech Park Authority.	Team Member
8.	Mr. Md. Khalid Hasan	APS to Honorable to State Minister, ICT Division	Team Member
9.	Mr. Shameem Ahsan	President, Bangladesh Association of Software and Information Services (BASIS)	Team Member
10.	Mr. Wahidur Rahman Sharif	Vice President, Bangladesh Association of Call Center & Outsourcing (BACCO)	Team Member
11.	Mr. Towhid Ahmed	Secretary General, Bangladesh Association of Call Center & Outsourcing (BACCO)	Team Member
12.	Ms. Fadia Khan	Summit Technopolis Ltd.	Team Member
13.	Mr. Moynul Haque Siddiqui	Managing Director, Fiber@Home	Team Member
14.	Mr. Md. Shah Miraj	Director, Fiber@Home	Team Member

02. Terms and conditions:

- i. All expenses in this connection will be borne by the respective Division/Organizations/Institutions (for sl. no. 2, 6, 12, 13 & 14 cost will be borne by their respective Division/Organisations/Institutions, for sl. no. 9, 10 & 11 only air fare cost & all cost for other team members including team leader will be borne by Support to Development of Kaliakoir Hi-Tech Park Project of Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority.
- ii. They will leave for India on 08 February, 2016 or on nearest possible date and will return to Dhaka on 13 February, 2016 or on nearest possible date.
- iii. During this programme they will be treated as on duty.
- iv. They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency during the aforesaid period.
- 03. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Your's sincerely

51-

(Md. Khairul Amin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 02- 8181646 (off.)

E-mail: khairul.amin@ictd.gov.bd

Date: 07 February, 2016

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 4. Foreign Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 5. H. E. Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in India (By Bag).
- 6. H. E. Ambassador, Embassy of India in Bangladesh, Dhaka 1212.
- 7. Executive Chairman, Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka.
- 8. Additional Secretary (All), Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Managing Director, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority, BCC Bhaban, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10. Executive Director, Bangladesh Computer Council, , BCC Bhaban, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 11. Project Director (Joint Secretary), Leveraging ICT for Growth, Employment and Governance (LICT) Project, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 12. DG, Consular Wing, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka [Attested Photocopy of concern note sheet is enclosed for issuing Note Verbal in favour of the said officials].
- 13. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Senior System Analyst, Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka (Request for publish this GO in website).
- 15. Director, Civil Aviation, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 16. PS to Honorable State Minister, ICT Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 17.PS to Secretary, ICT Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 18. President, Bangladesh Association of Software and Information Services (BASIS), Kawran Bezar, Dhaka.
- 19. President, Bangladesh Association of Call Center & Outsourcing (BACCO), Navana Tower (5th Floor) 45, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.
- 20. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.

21. Mr./Ms.

(Md. Khairul Amin) Deputy Secretary